If you'd like to contact Bizarre Comics to request our creative services, book us for appearances, or to tell us we're terrible please use the email addresses below.

For Kris Johnson-

Kris Johnson krisjohnson Bizarre Comics bizarrecomics Lilzomby Lil Zomby Private Dick privatedick Spy Guy spyguy

 

For The Dick-

The Dick thedick Richard Rich Robbins Richardrobbins richrobbins dickrobbins  Bizarre Comics bizarrecomics Lilzomby Lil Zomby Private Dick privatedick Spy Guy spyguy